The CD has arrived!!!!

CD cover for Jenny Sizzler album Sweet Velvet Pants

The new Jenny Sizzler CD, entitled Sweet Velvet Pants, has arrived!!!

You can order it using Paypal!

Track List

  1. Michael Vick
  2. Facebook
  3. Player
  4. Accoutrement
  5. Bigfoot Investigator
  6. Hook Up the Printer (to the new Computer)
  7. Eliza Jones
  8. Women of NPR
  9. Sweet Velvet Pants
  10. Sexy Math Teacher
  11. Sizzler Lounge
  12. Dentist